För dig.

2010-03-05, 01:24:12 / Kategori: Texter och annat

You are the trip I wanted to take off
You are the riddle which I never clearly resolves
You are the beginning of something new and something wonderful
For me, for me, for me

When autumn comes and the time passed too quickly
When everything feels like the routine and have already made
Should I gather my strength and do something great
For you, for you for you

I'm high now since that day when you came
Yes, I'm high now and can not go back to sleep
And I wonder if I ever will sober up sometime
With you, with you, with you

It is said that love windward large but is thin
You can call it common sense but not common
It is said of someone poor who never fallen around
With you, with you, with you

I have wandered like a lost stone statue
I have each on the run but nowhere to flee
This is the end of the journey and the beginning of a new
With you, with you, with you





KOMMENTARER

» NAMN
» E-POST

» URL

Kommentera inlägget här:

Kom ihåg mig?